Digital Imaging: Photobook Design

alexismoser-photobook-design

I created this design layout in InDesign to showcase some of my photography in a photobook. I wanted to keep the images as the focus of the design so I started with my favorite image of the young cowboy and a large landscape to bleed from edge to edge on the opposite page. I also wanted some some images clustered in a group of three to show some of the diversity of my photography. I used the lines to add some geometric elements.

5 thoughts on “Digital Imaging: Photobook Design

    • Thank you. I agree that it is a bit cluttered. 🙂 Especially after looking at everyone else’s designs I have a few ideas to help clean it up a bit.

Leave a Reply

