Visual Media: Portfolio

Project 9: Portfolio

Project Corrections: I spent an hour cleaning up my blog and resizing my projects. I spent another hour going through all the feedback and fixing small problems in all my projects.

Top 3 things learned in this course:

  1. You can leave white space and it looks better when you do.
  2. You can always be learning new things in all the programs you use and the more you do the more you  will be able to do.
  3. Don’t procrastinate because issues you don’t plan on always come up.

Future application of Visual Media: I will use what I have learned in my career and for bettering my community (working for the city, future school projects as a mother, and in church) as well as for personal use (sons eagle project, Christmas cards, and

Programs/Tools Used: Adobe InDesign & Adobe Photoshop

Font #1 Name & Category: Mulan, decorative

Font #2 Name & Category: Times New Roman, oldstyle

Thumbnails of Images used:

floral-swirls-wall-art-sticker-49

Sources (Links to images on orginal websites):

http://www.ebay.co.uk/itm/Floral-Swirls-Decorative-Wall-Art-Stickers-Wall-Decal-Transfers-/330771585275

 

Leave a Reply

